Romance books and reviews

This book was amazing!
5 out of 5
I read this book in exchange for a review, and let me tell you this book is amazing, there so much emotion in this book, the end was shocking and completely took me by surprise, but before I get ahead of myself let start at the beginning of the book where we first meet Etta! And I loved her,she full of so much fight in her. Damien has so many secrets, and basically manipulates Etta, but when you reach the end of the book your sat there thinking ” for god sake, I can’t believe that happened” book two is something to defiantly watch out for, the minute I finished this book I messages the author hoping for a date for book two, but sadly there isn’t a release as of yet, but you should keep your ears open and go like her Facebook page where teasers are being posted for book one 🙂

This was an amazing book.
A must buy!

Here one of my favourite quotes!

“I want you to be mine Henrietta, and in return, I shall be yours”

Coming soon!

Leave a Reply

