Romance books and reviews

ARC provided for an honest review.

5 out of 5
This book was just hot hot hot!
This series is brilliant, I absolutely loved this second book, the story just gets hotter and hotter and sets your expections really high,  and Sawyer Bennett does not disappoint with this series, the characters are brilliant I love Mac I think she amazing and Matt just sets the place on fire.

I cannot wait to see where this series is leading, I cant wait for the ending to Mac and Matts story but at the same time I never want it to end.

I am very excited to see what happens in the coming books!

CHECK OUT THE BLURB
I crossed a line with my boss and there’s no taking it back.
Not that I’d want to.

You see… Matt Connover? Well, he’s something else. Strong, magnetic, sexy as hell… but yeah, he’s still my boss.

What am I doing? Why is he so irresistible to me?
Maybe it’s because I finally saw a different side to him. I saw, for a brief moment, that Matt is vulnerable, possibly damaged. Is it wrong that it makes him even sexier in my opinion?

I’m in deep and I don’t see any way out.
I don’t want to find a way out.
I want to find a way for both of us to stay involved in these Legal Affairs.
~ McKayla “Mac” Dawson

Leave a Reply

