Romance books and reviews

image

Before I start writing this review let me point out that I am a huge Elizabeth Reyes fan so when I saw a chance for me to review this book I jumped straight on it, this is highly anticipated and I’m sure every single one of Elizabeth Reyes fans are dying to read this book and let me just say, You will NOT be disappointed.

In this book we meet Bethany and Damian.

Beth is working hard doing three jobs, whilst worrying about family and running from a past  shes trying to escape,  when she meet Damian she doesnt believe she have to time to have affair and be with someone but what happens when you meet that one person who sets your blood flowing and you soon discover each other and get a taste of love can really be? And what do you do when your past catches up with you? And the big question will they get there happily ever after?

Well you can find out in this amazing new books.
Its available to pre-order now on amazon:
http://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B00DPM7VCU?pc_redir=1398023978&robot_redir=1

Release Date:May 13th 2014

Leave a Reply

